Reciprocity or Recognition is Subject To Change Without Notice!


***Constitutional Carry is in effect for ND Residents, please visit the ND Attorney Generals Homepage for more details***

North Dakota Class 1:

No Drug or Alcohol Offences in the Last 10 Years

No Disqualifying Offences

North Dakota Resident Your Drivers License

Non-North Dakota Residents Your Home State Must Have Reciprocity and Possess Your Home State Permit

$60 Money Order/Bank Check to: ND Attorney General

3 First Class Postage Stamps

Handgun (Pistol or Revolver, 2 Magazines or 1 Speed Loader)

Holster (Handgun and Reloading Set Up)

Eye and Ear Protection

100 Rounds of Ammunition

My Fee is $50 per Person, Here's What You Get:

Certification

Mailing Envelope

CD with Maps, Copies of Laws & Practical Tips Sheet

OPTIONAL FINGERPRINTS AND PHOTOS ARE $10 (is required to apply, I cannot require you obtain them from me).

Completed Fingerprint Cards
2 Required Photos

Dakota Permit Trainer LLC

SHOOTING ELEMENT REQUIRES STANDING AND KNEELING. IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS STANDING AND/OR KNEELING, PLEASE TELL YOUR INSTRUCTOR!!

USE OF INSTRUCTORS GUN AND .22'S IS $5 PER SHOOTING ELEMENT.

North Dakota Class 2:

North Dakota Resident Your Drivers License

No Disqualifying Offences

Non-North Dakota Resident Your Home State Must Have Reciprocity and Possess Your Home State Permit

$60 Money Order/Bank Check to: ND Attorney General

3 First Class Stamps